Vintage Kilim Square Rug Mat - 1.5x2 ee002399-stripe-kilim-pillow-case-1_grande.jpg

Vintage Kilim Square Rug Mat - 1.5x2

134.00
Antique Camel Hair Rug Runner - 3.5x8 3438-antique-camel-hair-rug-runner-3-5x8-01_grande.jpg

Antique Camel Hair Rug Runner - 3.5x8

240.00
Vintage Turkish Kilim Rug Runner - 2x4 ee003196-vintage-turkish-kilim-rug-runner-2x4-01_grande.jpg

Vintage Turkish Kilim Rug Runner - 2x4

155.00
Vintage Turkish Kilim Rug - 3x5 ee003195-vintage-turkish-kilim-rug-2-5x4-5-01_grande.jpg

Vintage Turkish Kilim Rug - 3x5

155.00
Vintage Turkish Kilim Rug - 3x5 ee003197-vintage-turkish-kilim-rug-2-5x4-5-05_grande.jpg

Vintage Turkish Kilim Rug - 3x5

155.00
Antique Belouch Rug Runner - 1.5x3.5 3420-antique-belouch-rug-runner-1-5x3-5-4_grande.jpg

Antique Belouch Rug Runner - 1.5x3.5

195.00
Antique Turkmen Rug Mat Runner - 1.5x3.5 3420-antique-belouch-rug-runner-1-5x3-5-1_grande (1).jpg

Antique Turkmen Rug Mat Runner - 1.5x3.5

295.00
Antique Belouch Rug - 3x5 4243-antique-belouch-rug-2-5x4-5-01_grande.jpg

Antique Belouch Rug - 3x5

340.00
Antique Belouch Rug - 2x4 5069-antique-belouch-rug-2-5x4-06.jpg

Antique Belouch Rug - 2x4

385.00
Antique Belouch Rug - 3x5 3747-antique-belouch-rug-3x4-5-03.jpg

Antique Belouch Rug - 3x5

390.00
Antique Fragment Caucasian Rug - 3x5.5 5562-antique-fragment-caucasian-rug-3x5-5-02_grande.jpg

Antique Fragment Caucasian Rug - 3x5.5

385.00
Antique Kurdish Rug - 4x6 5579-antique-kurdish-rug-3-5x6-5-01_grande.jpg

Antique Kurdish Rug - 4x6

395.00
Vintage Distressed Kilim Rug - 3x5 ee002840-vintage-distressed-kilim-rug-3-5x5-5-05.jpg

Vintage Distressed Kilim Rug - 3x5

425.00
Antique Malayer Rug - 3x6 5552-antique-malayer-rug-3-5x6-5-01_grande.jpg

Antique Malayer Rug - 3x6

0.00
Antique Caucasian Rug Runner - 3x7.5 5542-antique-caucasian-carpet-7x10-01_grande.jpg

Antique Caucasian Rug Runner - 3x7.5

450.00
Vintage Distressed Belouch Rug - 3x5 5169-vintage-distressed-belouch-rug-3x4-5-02_grande.jpg

Vintage Distressed Belouch Rug - 3x5

470.00
Vintage Hamadan Rug - 4x6 3584-vintage-hamadan-rug-3-5x6-04_05763326-7454-4dcd-89a9-043e2899c54d.jpg

Vintage Hamadan Rug - 4x6

480.00
Antique Caucasian Square Rug - 3x4 4155-antique-caucasian-square-rug-3x4-02_4c3cd301-0474-4ff7-8cfb-d772ac8237ec_grande.jpg

Antique Caucasian Square Rug - 3x4

685.00